Women’s College World Series 2017

Women’s College World Series 2017: Start times, TV schedule, and live stream for Thursday: Baylor, Oregon, LSU, UCLA, Washington, Oklahoma, Florida, and Texas A&M will all compete on Thursday. On The Women’s College World Series starts on Thursday, June 1, in Oklahoma City. Games will air on ESPN and ESPN2. You can also stream the games live on

Women’s College World Series 2017 Live

The 2017 Women’s College World Series begins Thursday in Oklahoma City when Texas A&M meets top-seeded Florida in an all-SEC matchup.

That matchup, which begins at 9 a.m. PT, kicks off a four-game schedule Thursday to open the WCWS at ASA Hall of Fame Stadium.Third-seeded Oregon begins its fourth WCWS appearance in the past six seasons at 4 p.m. when it faces Washington.

Thursday’s schedule (all times Pacific):

Game 1: FINAL: (1) Florida 8, (9) Texas A&M 0, 5 inn. Live

The Gators allowed just four hits while scoring at least one run in each of their four innings at-bat. Third baseman Aleshia Ocasio drove in three on her home run to right-center field in the fourth inning.

Game 2: 11:30 a.m., (5) UCLA vs. (13) LSU, ESPN Live
Game 3: 4 p.m., (6) Washington vs. (3) Oregon, ESPN2 Live
Game 4: 6:30 p.m., (10) Oklahoma vs. (15) Baylor, ESPN2 Live

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.